part of the

DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam The 80s Vol. 6 (2022)

DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam The 80's Vol. 6 (2022)

31 of the biggest movers & shakers of the 80s! Tracks include ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’, ‘Shake Your Love’, ‘The Sun Always Shines On T.V.’, ‘No More Lonely Nights’ and ‘Rhythm Is Gonna Get You’. This Monsterjam is 80 minutes of Continuous Music, moving seamlessly from one track to the next. Monsterjams are ideal for background music, early evening warm ups, or so the DJ can grab a quick break during the night! Monsterjams are also ideal for playing between performances in a karaoke night! Mixed By Lucien Vrolijk! Electro, Disco, Dance, Synth-pop, Soul, Boogie! DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam The 80s Vol. 6 Lucien Vrolijk Mix is designed and signed as reference on your choice of several exchangers file.

DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam The 80’s Vol. 6 (2022)
Rock, Funk, Soul, New Wave, Dance, Freestyle, Hi NRG, Synthpop, Disco, Boogie, Power Ballad | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | mixed | 18-11-2022 | 01:19:51 | 182 Mb

Various – Retro Chart Monsterjam The 80s Vol. 6 (Lucien Vrolijk Mix) 1:19:51

Various – Retro Chart Monsterjam The 80s Vol. 6 (Lucien Vrolijk Mix) 1:19:51
1. Lucien Vrolijk Intro
2. Rick Astley ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’
3. Rochelle ‘My Magic Man’ (Magic Mix)
4. Jermaine Jackson ‘Do What You Do’ (Remix)
5. The Abdul Hassan Orchestra ‘Arabian Affair’
6. Dance Aid ‘Give Give Give’
7. Jellybean Fe. Steven Dante ‘The Real Thing’
8. Linda Lewis ‘Class Style (I’ve Got It)’
9. Tony Lee ‘Reach Up’
10. Duran Duran ‘The Union Of The Snake’
11. Shannon ‘Let The Music Play’
12. Klymaxx ‘Lock And Key’
13. MDMC ‘How About It’
14. Mel & Kim ‘I’m The One Who Really Loves You’
15. C.O.D. ‘In The Bottle’
16. Ja Jackson ‘When I Think Of You’
17. Yazoo ‘Situation’
18. Duran Duran ‘Meet El Presidente’
19. Debbie Gibson ‘Shake Your Love’
20. Five Star ‘If I Say Yes’
21. Deodato ‘S.O.S. Fire In The Sky’
22. Zinno ‘What’s Your Name’
23. Joe Smooth Fe. Anthony Thomas ‘Promised Land’
24. Dusty Springfield ‘In Private’
25. Sharon Redd ‘In The Name Of Love’
26. A-ha ‘The Sun Always Shines On T.V.’
27. Kim Wilde ‘Never Trust A Stranger’
28. Hazell Dean ‘Danger’
29. Paul McCartney ‘No More Lonely Nights’
30. Gloria Estefan And Miami Sound Machine ‘Rhythm Is Gonna Get You’
31. Cock Robin ‘El Norte’
32. Miami Sound Machine ‘1-2-3’
33. Lucien Vrolijk Outro

Download Download Individual Files

%d bloggers like this: